Ieee Mb White

Brendan O’Flynn


Brendan O’Flynn is a Senior Staff Researcher at the Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork where he has been defining and leading the research activities of Wireless Sensor Networks Group (WSN) since 2004. His multidisciplinary group consists of over 20 researchers, comprising postdoctoral researchers, postgraduate students, engineers and scientists. Brendan’s key contribution to Tyndall Institute’s […]

Alexander Bergmann

Alexander Bergmann 3

Alexander Bergmann received his Ph.D. degree in natural sciences from Karl-Franzens University, Graz, Austria, in 2000. From 2001 to 2016, he worked in different industrial R&D positions in the field of sensors and sensor systems. Since 2016, he has been a Professor and the Head of the Institute of Electronic Sensor Systems with the Faculty […]

Henrik Rödjegård

H 2

Henrik Rödjegård is the CTO of the Swedish NDIR gas sensor producer Senseair. He is also an adjunct professor in electronics design at Mid Sweden University. Henrik started his professional career with a Ph.D degree in solid state electronics from Chalmers University of Technology, Göteborg, Sweden in 2005. His thesis focused on MEMS technology and […]

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.